Change Theme Settings
Change Theme Settings
Themes
 
Show All Themes
v
...v

Templates

Naomi Moreno
naomi.moreno@example.net
Logan Hernandez
logan.hernandez@example.net
Heidi Lopez
heidi.lopez@example.net
Rafael Raje
rafael.raje@example.net
Jessie She
jessie.she@example.net
Alfredo Gomez
alfredo.gomez@example.net
Colin He
colin.he@example.net
Julia Bell
julia.bell@example.net

The DevExpress ASP.NET Image Gallery (ASPxImageGallery) control supports template technology, allowing you to customize a control's appearance and layout.

The look of the ASPxImageGallery control's default elements can be modified by using a specific template that defines how an element will be rendered by a client browser. This control allows you to create templates for the following elements.

You can apply templates for all identical elements within the control (using control level templates) or for a particular element (using item level templates). Each template can consist of a group of HTML controls. Each HTML control used in a template can be bound to the property value of the rendered item.

In this demo, the ItemTextTemplate and FullscreenViewerItemTextTemplate properties are used to display rich text formatting.